Afghan Hound Club of Canada Executive Officers

AHCC Afghan gaiting

Contact Us:

Club Officers:

President: Josée Chevalier

Vice-President: Jeff Fischer

Secretary: Karen Carter

Treasurer: Wayne Rathwell,

Past President: Landra Wowchuk

Board Of Directors

West: Laurel Deptuch
(Includes BC & YT)

MidWest: Lorrie Stayura
(Includes MB, SK, AB & NT)

Central: Sandra Gahan
(Includes ON, QC & NU)

Maritimes: Cindy Robichaud
(Includes NB, NL & LR, NS & PEI)

Rescue Director: Lynn Woods